Finite Gallery Junior Art Prize winners

Finite Gallery Junior Art Prize winners

Congratulations to all the young artists who took part in this year’s Finite Gallery Junior Art Prize!

The section winners were:

Section A (Kindergarten – Year 2)   

1st: William Riant-Duckett

Highly Commended: Kayla Gray

Commended: Rhys Brown

Section B (Year 3 – Year 4)

1st: Laura Molvig

Highly Commended: Akash Thera

Section C (Year 5 – Year 6)

1st: Finn Miller

Highly Commended: Jessica Fatches

Section D (Year 7 – Year 8)

1st: Sophia Connell

Section E (Year 9 – Year 10)

1st: Taylah Ellercamp

Highly Commended: Aurora Zobec

Commended: Charlotte Maxwell

Section F (Year 11 – Year 12)

1st: Kye Woodforth

Highly Commended: Jade Palmer

Commended: Declan Hamilton

People’s Choice Award: Hayley Noy

Voter’s Prize: Kenny Hicks

Thank you to everyone who came along and showed your support for the artists.

Share this with your friends on: